你的美国奥兰多律师

亨利·林随时准备着成为您的移民律师。林律师事务所是一家专注移民法律的专业法律事务所。我们的美国移民律师团队是佛罗里达律师协会和美国律师协会的成员。我们处理大量有关于美国移民的问题,包括家庭签证,投资者签证,同时也涉及庇护申请,入籍申请和签证延期等各类签证。现在就拨通+1 407-897-8870,与美国移民律师交谈吧。 English-language website here. 点击此处切换英文网站.

我们将在这里帮您找到通往新家的路。

我们将与您一路同行。

服务

投资者签证

进入美国的第一步就是拿到签证,如果你想在美国找投资项目的话,那么投资者签证是一个很好的选择。林律师事务所将在您申请E-1,E-2或者EB-5的全过程中给您提供帮助和服务。

驱逐辩护

被驱逐出境和被“清除”的可能让很多居住在美国的人都感到害怕。但是,根据美国移民法规定,驱逐出境是遵循一定程序的,而且,如果你及时联系一位有经验的移民律师,是可以找到解除的方法的。现在就致电林律师事务所寻求帮助吧。

雇佣者签证

申请暂时或永久性的工作签证是一个非常复杂的过程;然而,林律师事务所将在外籍员工申请劳工认证和移民的全过程中给您提供宝贵的引导和帮助。

国籍

美国国籍对所有寻求自由和新生活机会的人们开放。如果你成为了美国公民,你将享受所有美国宪法赋予公民的权利权利和待遇。寻找一位有经验的移民律师,现在就联系亨利·林吧。

婚姻和未婚妻签证

林律师事务所将在您申请配偶签证或者未婚妻签证的全过程中引导您和您的爱人,同时帮助您在美国获得永久居留权。

签证延期

您在美国的合法逗留时间取决于您非移民签证的类别。林律师事务所将帮助符合条件的申请者延长在美国的逗留时间。

联系林律师事务所

Viaje a Ecuador

Henry Lim en Contacto: Viaje a Ecuador

移民律师亨利·林脸书现场直播系列第一场.

博客

深圳房地产博览会

Your Orlando Immigration Attorney

Henry Lim is ready to become your immigration attorney. Lim Law P.A. is a professional law firm dedicated to immigration law. Our U.S. immigration attorneys are members of the Florida State Bar Association and The American Immigration Lawyers Association. We handle an array of immigration law issues, including asylum, naturalization, and visa extensions. We also deal with all types of family-based visas and employment-based visas. Call +1 407-897-8870 to talk with an Orlando immigration attorney today. Se Habla Espanol.

We are here to help you find your way home.
We will be with you through the whole process.

Services

Investors Visas

The first step to entering the United States is getting a visa, and if you’re looking to invest in the U.S., an investor visa is a great option. Lim Law can work to help you through the process of applying for an E-1, E-2, or EB-5 visa.

Deportation Defense

The possibility of deportation or removal feels terrifying for many people living in the United States. Under U.S. immigration law, deportation follows a process and there are avenues to seek relief if you immediately contact an experienced immigration attorney. Call Lim Law now for help.

Employment Visas

Applying for a temporary or permanent work visa is a very complex process; however, Lim Law can offer valuable guidance and assistance through the process of foreign worker certification and immigration.

Citizenship

Citizenship in the United States is open to all people seeking freedom and the opportunity of a new life. If you make the commitment to become a U.S. citizen, you receive all the rights and privileges granted in the U.S. Constitution. For an experienced immigration lawyer to work with you, contact Lim Law now.

Marriage & Fiancée Visas

Lim Law will work to guide you and your loved one through the process of acquiring a spouse or fiance visa and establishing permanent residency in the United States.

Visa Extension

The length of time you are permitted to stay in the United States depends on your nonimmigrant visa classification. Lim Law will work to help qualified candidates to extend their stay in this country.

Guayaquil Entrepreneurs’ Workshop

Guayaquil, Ecuador Entrepreneurs’ Workshop

Friday, June 16, 2017

5:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Holiday Inn Guayaquil Airport

Av. De las Américas, junto al Aeropuerto Internacional JJ de Olmedo, Guayaquil 090150, Ecuador

[GOOGLE MAPS]

Conozca y aprenda de Henry Lim, quien presentará perspectivas legales sobre visas de trabajo y visas de inmigración para emprendedores.

El registro es de $50 USD, pagaderos a través de PayPal, después de completar el formulario de abajo. Usted recibirá un correo electrónico de confirmación después de su registro y pago.

 

Meet and learn from Henry Lim, who will present legal perspectives on workforce visa and immigration visas for entrepreneurs.

Registration is $50 USD, payable through PayPal, after you complete the form below. You will receive a confirmation email after your registration and payment.

Contact Lim Law, P.A.

News

You have rights, no matter who is president

Deportations have increased significantly under the Trump administration. The Constitution of the United States grants rights to all those living within the borders of the country. No matter your documentation status, you have these rights, and should you be...

read more

Shenzhen Real Estate Conference